

## FORM 21-E

## **RETURN OF ELECTION** (See rule 64 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961)

## ELECTION TO THE TAMIL NADU LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY FROM THE NO: 12, PERAMBUR ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
1.	R.D.SHEKAR	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	106394
2.	R.S.RAAJESH	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	38371
3.	S.SELVAKUMAR	Ilantamilar Munnani Kazhagam	293
4.	S.DEVI DASAN @ VELU	Pyramid Party of India	122
5.	U.PRIYADARSINI	Makkal Needhi Maiam	20508
6.	S.MERLIN SUGANTHI	Naam Tamilar Katchi	8611
7.	J.MOHANRAJ	Jebamani Janata	106
8.	AGNI SRIRAMACHANDRAN.N.	Independent	212
9.	Y.ARUNKUMAR	Independent	50
10.	A.RAJI	Independent	107
11.	A.ELAVARASAN	Independent	52
12.	M.UDHAYAKUMAR	Independent	739
13.	S.OBATH	Independent	1235
14.	M.KADHIRAVAN	Independent	97
15.	G.KARTHICK	Independent	94
16.	S.KUMAR	Independent	161
17.	KULASEKARAN (a) PUTHUVANNAI K.BABU	Independent	310
18.	S.SATHISHKUMAR	Independent	354
19.	A.DHANASEKAR	Independent	127
20.	S.PRASAD	Independent	77
21.	E.D.PRITHIVIRAJAN	Independent	78
22.	J.PREMANAND	Independent	169

23.	G.BOTHIRAJAN	Independent	62
24.	S.MANOHAR	Independent	53
25.	M.MEENA	Independent	71
26.	C.MOHAN	Independent	59
27.	R.RANJINI	Independent	122
28.	P.RAJA	Independent	92
29.	K.RAJESH	Independent	126
30.	S.RAJESH	Independent	89
31.	S.RAJESH KUMAR	Independent	45
32.	M.VASANTHA KUMAR	Independent	120
33.	C.VIVEK	Independent	122
34.	S.VINAYAGAMOORTHY	Independent	85
35.	G.VINOTH KUMAR	Independent	42
36.	G.VETRIVEL	Independent	156
37.	P.VETRIIVEL	Independent	6281
38.	P.VETRIVEL	Independent	91
39.	S.JAYARAJ	Independent	34
40.	HARSHITH	Independent	491

Total number of Electors	;	293609
Total number of valid votes polled	:	188919
Total number of votes for 'None of the Above'	:	2511
Total number of rejected votes	:	174
Total number of tendered votes	:	0

I declare that: THIRU.R.D.SHEKAR, S/O.M.RAJAMANNAR, NO.82/B, FIRST MAIN ROAD, THIRUVALLUVAR NAGAR, KODUNGAIYUR, CHENNAI – 600 118.

## of DRAVIDA MUNNETRA KAZHAGAM

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place :- Chennai Date :- 24.05.2019

(S.KARUNAKARAN)

Returning Officer, No.12, Perambur Assembly Constituency & District Revenue Officer, Chennai District.