

## FORM 21-E

## RETURN OF ELECTION

(See rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961)

## Bye-election to the tamil nadu legislative assembly from the 61.Harur (SC) Assembly Constituency.

	61.Halui (30) A3		
Serial	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
Number		(3)	(4)
(1)	(2)		_
1.	KRISHNAKUMAR. C.	DRAVIDA MUNNETRA KAZHAGAM	79238
2.	SAMPATHKUMAR. V.	ALL INDIA ANNA DRAVIDA MUNNETRA KAZHAGAM	88632
3.	THILEEP. P.	NAAM TAMILAR KATCHI	3902
4.	ANBUTHEEBAN. T.	INDEPENDENT	695
5.	SARATHKUMAR. M.	INDEPENDENT	302
6.	PARTHIPAN. P.	INDEPENDENT	329
7.	MURUGAN. R.	INDEPENDENT	20282
8.	MURUGAN. P.	INDEPENDENT	480
9.	VAIKUNTHAN. P.	INDEPENDENT	507
(C.	the second of th		(33)

Total number of Electors : 235857

Total number of valid votes polled : 196524

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above: 2157

Total number of rejected votes : 91

Total number of tendered votes : 0

Place: Dharmapuri. Date: 23.05.2019.

I declare that THIRU.SAMPATHKUMAR.V, 2/588 (A) 144, ARISANA STREET, POYYAPATTI VILLAGE & POST, HARUR TALUK, DHARMAPURI DISTRICT, sponsored by ALL INDIA ANNA DRAVIDA MUNNETRA KAZHAGAM recognized state political party has been duly elected to fill the Seat.

Returning Officer, (G. PUNYAKOTI)

61. Harur (SC) Assembly Constituency and Revenue Divisional Officer,

Harur.