(Preview)

Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961

(Statutory Rules And Order)

FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Tamil Nadu</u> (State/Union territory) from <u>130-Nilakkottai (SC)</u> Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	SOUNDARA PANDIAN, C,	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	70307
2	THENMOZHI, S.	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	90982
3	SANGILIPANDIAN, A	Naam Tamilar Katchi	4934
4	CHINNADURAI. C,	Makkal Needhi Maiam	3139
5	SURESHKUMAR, S.	Independent	466
6	AMARAVATHI, M.	Independent	359
7	KARUPPUSAMY,P.	Independent	107
8	KANAGARAJ, G	Independent	523
9	SIVAKAMI P	Independent	175
10	THANGATHURAI, R.	Independent	9401
11	THENMOZHI, S.	Independent	162
12	NAGAJOTHI. P,	Independent	246
13	PANDI, M.	Independent	62
14	PITCHAIMUTHU, M.	Independent	246
15	PURATCHIMANI, S.	Independent	185
16	PERUMAL, N.	Independent	296
17	MARIYAPPAN, R	Ezhuchi Tamilargal Munnetra Kazhagam	366
18	MUNIYANDI, A.	Independent	451
19	VINOTH, V.	Independent	120
. 20	VENDAN, V.P,	Independent	223

Total numbers of electors:	229209
Total numbers of valid votes polled:	182750
Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):	1339
Total numbers of rejected votes:	285

Total numbers of tendered votes:

I declare that :-

THENMOZHI, S.

(Name)

of 6-2-29,madurai Main Road, Nilakottai Taluk - 624 208,

(Address)

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Dindigul. 23-05-2019 21:52:19

Date:-

把中母使MING OFFICER 130, Nilakottai (SC) Assembly Constituency & District Backward Class & Minority Welfare Officer, Dindigul.

(TMB. JEENATH BANV)