Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961

(Statutory Rules And Order) FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Tamil Nadu</u> (State/Union territory) from <u>134-Aravakurichi</u> Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	Arul Kumar V	Nationalist Congress Party	372
2	Senthilnathan V V	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	59843
3	Senthilbalaji V	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	97800
4	Ramasamy N	Republican Party of India (A)	572
5	Sanjev Kumar M	Anti Corruption Dynamic Party	89
6	Senthilmurugan S	Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi	56
7	Selvam P K	Naam Tamilar Katchi	2227
8	Mohanraj S	Makkal Needhi Maiam	1361
9	Ramesh T	Ahimsa Socialist Party	30
10	Ramamoorthy R	Ulzaipali Makkal Katchy	64
11	Rajkumar R	Tamil Nadu Ilangyar Katchi	138
12	Jothikumar J	Desiya Uzhavar Uzhaipalar Kazhagam	131
13	Harikrishnan G A	Anaithu Makkal Puratchi Katchi	79
14	Akila T	Independent	295
15	Agni Sriramachandran	Independent	290
16	Amar M	Independent	148
17	Ashraf Ali D	Independent	37
18	Kathiravan P	Independent	41
19	Kathijabanu K S	Independent	123
20	Kamalakannan P	Independent	19
21	Kalairaj K	Independent	25
22	Sakthi Kumar N	Independent	12
23	Sakthivel N	Independent	33
24	Saravanan R	Independent	29
25	Shahul Hameed P H	Independent	7195
26	Savithri K	Independent	33
27	Sivakumar M	Independent	20
28	Sivasamy P	Independent	15
29	Sudhakar S	Independent	37

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
30	Sureshbabu S	Independent	43
31	Senthilkumar M	Independent	36
32	Senthilbalaji V	Independent	80
33	Selvakumar M	Independent	21
34	Selvaraj S	Independent	44
35	Sayathu Abuthahir T M	Independent	80
36	Tamilarasan R	Independent	37
37	Thamilalagan A	Independent	17
38	Dalit Pandiyan	Independent	47
39	Dhanasekaran K	Independent	14
40	Dhanabal K	Independent	20
41	Duraisamy J	Independent	10
42	Nagesvaran P	Independent	9
43	Pasupathi S	Independent	15
44	Baskar P	Independent	21
45	Prakash U	Independent	16
46	Prabu P	Independent	44
47	Boopathy S	Independent	27
48	Maheswaran A	Independent	51
49	Manikandan K	Independent	96
50	Marimuthu C	Independent	65
51	Murali M	Independent	132
52	Mounaguru K	Independent	40
53	Ragunath M	Independent	15
54	Rameshkumar P	Independent	27
55	Rijvana Parveen	Independent	25
56	Loganathan K	Independent	9
57	Vadivel A	Independent	8
58	Vinoth B	Independent	23
59	Vijayandran A	Independent	16
60	Vengadesh K	Independent	13
61	Vetrivel R	Independent	37
62	Jayakumar G	Independent	71
63	Jothisutharsan K	Independent	36

Total numbers of electors:	205273
Total numbers of valid votes polled:	172359
Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):	904
Total numbers of rejected votes:	8
Total numbers of tendered votes:	0

I declare that :-

<u>Senthilbalaji V</u>

(Name)

of Rameswarappatti,manmanagalam Post, KARUR, Tamil Nadu

(Address)

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:-

Karun.

Date:-

24-05-2019 00:31:41

Returning Officer

134- Aravakurichi Assembly Constituency and Assistant Commissioner (Excise), Karu: