Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961

(Statutory Rules And Order) FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Tamil Nadu</u> (State/Union territory) from <u>174-Thanjavur</u> Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	GANDHI. R	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	54992
2	NEELAMEGAM. T.K.G	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	88972
3	KARTHI. M	Naam Tamilar Katchi	11182
4	SARAVANAN. MN	Samajwadi Forward Bloc	337
5	DURAISAMY. P	Makkal Needhi Maiam	9345
6	SANTHOSH. M	Independent	404
7	SABTHAGIRI. R	Independent	117
8	SELVARAJ .G	Independent	220
9	DINESH BABU. D	Independent	144
10	PALANIVEL. Pon	Independent	381
11	BABUJI. M	Independent	202
12	RENGASAMY. A	Independent	501
13	RENGASAMY.M	Independent	20006

Total numbers of electors:	277269
Total numbers of valid votes polled:	186803
Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):	2797
Total numbers of rejected votes:	-337
Total numbers of tendered votes:	0
I declare that :-	

NEELAMEGAM. T.K.G

(Name)

of 679,ramanathapat Lane, THANJAVUR, Tamil Nadu

(Address)

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Manjavur

Date:-

23-05-2019 22:02:46

(TH, Thanjourn' Assembly

EDNSH HENCY

and

Revenue Divisional officer

Thurjaves