(Preview) Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961 (Statutory Rules And Order)

FORM-21E

(See Rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Tamil Nadu</u> (State/Union territory) from <u>187-Manamadurai (SC)</u> Assembly constituency.

Serial Number of votes Name of Candidate **Party Affiliation** No. polled 1 Kasilingam @ Ilakkiyadasan K Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 77034 All India Anna Dravida Munnetra 2 Nagarajan S. 85228 Kazhagam Naam Tamilar Katchi 3 SHANMUGAPRIYA M. 9315 4 Ganesan P. Independent 357 5 Karuppaiah S. Independent 178 6 Sivasankari P. 196 Independent 7 Balamurugan A. Independent 516 8 870 Periyakaruppan P. Independent 9 Manimuthu K. Independent 266 Independent 10 Mariappankennady S. 20395 Muniyandi P. 255 11 Independent 220 12 Rasu R. Independent 13 Vairakannan G. Independent 315

RETURN OF ELECTION

1

Total numbers of electors:	263454
Total numbers of valid votes polled:	195145
Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):	1618
Total numbers of rejected votes:	154
Total numbers of tendered votes:	0
I declare that :-	
<u>Nagarajan S.</u>	(Name)

of 40 Keelanettur Melanettur Post, ilayangudi Taluk I District, SIVAGANGA, Tamil Nadu (Address)

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:- Karrikude

Date:- 24-05-2019 01:34:16

REFURING OFFICER 187. Manamadurai (SC) Assembly Constituency & District Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare Officer, Sivaganga