Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961 (Statutory Rules And Order) FORM-21E

(See Rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Tamil Nadu</u> (State/Union territory) from <u>195-Thiruparankundram</u> Assembly constituency.

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	SARAVANAN P	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	85434
2	MUNIYANDI S	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	83038
3	SAKTHIVEL P	Makkal Needhi Maiam	12610
4	SENTHIL RAJA J	Anaithu Makkal Puratchi Katchi	124
5	CHELLAPANDIAN P	Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi	78
6	DEVASAGAYAM A	Anti Corruption Dynamic Party	75
7	NAGARAJA P	Republican Party of India (A)	.93
8	MUTHU M	Naam Indiar Party	130
9	REVATHI R	Naam Tamilar Katchi	5467
10	AGNI SRIRAMACHANDRAN	Independent	313
11	ARUMUGAM S	Independent	120
12	ARUMUGAM R	Independent	490
13	UKKRA PANDIAN S	Independent	243
14	GOPALAKRISHNAN M	Independent	219
15	GOBINATH M	Independent	274
16	CHANDRAKASAN S	Independent	177
	SARAVANAN YADAV C	Independent	357
18	SIVA K	Independent	245
19	SUBBIRAMANI M	Independent	375
20	SEKAR S	Independent	150
21	NAGARAJAN N	Independent	167
22	NAGARAJ P	Independent	218
23	PADMARAJAN Dr. K	Independent	55
24	POOVANATHAN, Advocate. K. A. K	Independent	95
25	PONRAJ R	Independent	157
26	MAHENDRAN I	Independent	31199
27	MAHENDRAN K	Independent	408
28	MANI A	Independent	41

RETURN OF ELECTION

ser t

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
29	MANIKANDAN P	Independent	65
30	MANNAN N P	Independent	84
31	MURUGAN K	Independent	624
32	MUNIYANDI G	Independent	175
33	MUNIYANDI G	Independent	153
34	MUNIYANDI M	Independent	122
35	RAMESH K K	Independent	145
36	RAJAN N P	Independent	78
37	VAIRASEEMAN J	Independent	73

Total numbers of electors:	304478
Total numbers of valid votes polled:	223871
Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):	2184
Total numbers of rejected votes:	23
Total numbers of tendered votes:	1

I declare that :-

SARAVANAN P

(Name)

(Address)

of <mark>7a Maruthupandiyar Nagar 4th Main Road,suldhan Nagar Nagar Narimadu , MADURAI, Tamil Nadu</mark>

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:-

23-05-2019 21:49:38 Date:-

(K-PONCHAVAR NAM **IG OFFICER** 195, THIRUPARAKUNDRAM ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY & **DISTRICT SUPPLY AND CONSUMER PROTECTION OFFICER,** MADURAI