

## FORM 21-E

## **RETURN OF ELECTION**

(See Rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961)

## Election to the Tamil NaduLegislative Assembly from the 198 Andipatti Assembly Constituency

Serial Number	Name of candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	MAHARAJAN.A	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	87079
2	LOGIRAJAN.A	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	74756
3	ARUNADEVI.R	Naam Tamizhar katchi	5180
4	KANDUKKARAN.K	Elutchi Tamilargal Munnetra Kalagam	451
5	ALAGARSAMY.G	Independent	2408
6	KANDHAVEL.E	Independent	113
7	KALUSIVALINGAM.M.S.	Independent	199
8	BALAKRISHNAN.R	Independent	180
9	MUTHUVEL.G	Independent	143
10	RANJITHKUMAR.M	Independent	406
11	RAMESH BABU.R.	Independent	484
12	RAJAPANDIAN.S	Independent	241
13	VAIGAI PANDIYAN.K	Independent	262
14	JAKKAIYAN.G.	Independent	300
15	JEYAKUMAR.R	Independent	28313
16	JEYAKODI.V	Independent	322
4.5	1.000		
	***************************************	Total	200837

Total number of Electors	263100
Total number of valid votes polled	200837
Total number of votes for 'None of the Above'	2246
Total number of rejected votes	259
Total number of tendered votes	0

I declare that A.MAHARAJAN, D.No.40, Vaigai Road, Pappammalpuram, Andipatti

625512, Theni District has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Theni

Date: 24.05.2019

Returning Officer, [M.R.KANNAKI]

198.Andipatti Assembly Constituency and Special Deputy Collector (Social Security Scheme)

Theni.

24.5.15 245 VS