Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961

٠.

(Statutory Rules And Order)

FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of **Tamil Nadu** (State/Union territory) from **204-Sattur** Assembly Constituency

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1		Dravida Munnetra	
	SRINIVASAN, V.	Kazhagam	76521
2		All India Anna Dravida	
	RAJAVARMAN, M.S.R.	Munnetra Kazhagam	76977
3	SUNDARARAJ, N.	Makkal Neethi Mayyam	3934
ه		Anti Corruption	
4	SUBBARAJ, S.	Dynamic Party	258
5	SURESH KUMAR, P.	Naam Tamilar Katchi	5042
6	ANANTHARAJ, I.	INDEPENDENT	203
7	ESAKKI MUTHU, A.	INDEPENDENT	145
8	RAJENDRAN, G.	INDEPENDENT	101
9	SANKAR, R.	INDEPENDENT	96
10	SIVANRAJ, N.	INDEPENDENT	1406
11.	SEEVALRAJ, K.	INDEPENDENT	353
12	SEENIVASAN, K.	INDEPENDENT	208
13	SEENIVASAN, P.	INDEPENDENT	93
14	SEENIVASAN, M.	INDEPENDENT	192
15	SEENIVASAN, R.	INDEPENDENT	194
16	SUBRAMANIAN, K.	INDEPENDENT	363
17	SUBIRAMANIAN, K.	INDEPENDENT	491
18	SUBRAMANIAN, S.G.	INDEPENDENT	12511
19	SUBIRAMANIAN, S.	INDEPENDENT	444
20	SUBRAMANIAN, R.	INDEPENDENT	174
21	SUPPIRAMANIYAN, R.	INDEPENDENT	78
22	SEVUGAN, V.	INDEPENDENT	93
23	DHARMALINGAM, K.	INDEPENDENT	456
24	BOSE PANDIAN, C.	INDEPENDENT	133
25	MANMATHAN, M.	INDEPENDENT	60
26	MARIKANNAN, R	INDEPENDENT	63
27	MUNIASAMY, P.	INDEPENDENT	163
28	RAJA, S.	INDEPENDENT	105
29	VISHWANATH, R	INDEPENDENT	129

30 JEYARAJ, T.	INDEPENDENT	97		
Total numbers of electors :	236696			
Total numbers of valid votes polled :	181083			
Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):	1728			
Total numbers of rejected votes:	97			
Total numbers of tendered votes :	2			
I declare that : -				
RAJAVARMAN M.S.R		(Name)		
of 1/67, South Street, Virudhu has been duly elected to fill the seat.	nagar, Tamil Nadu	(Address)		
Place :	J. F24/01	્વ		

Date : 24.05.2019

.

(A. KALIMUTHU) Returning Officer 204-Sattur Assembly Constituency sub Ravenue Divisional Officer Jane.

.