Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961

(Statutory Rules And Order) FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Tamil Nadu</u> (State/Union territory) from **209-Paramakudi (SC)** Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	SAMBATHKUMAR.S	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	68406
2	SATHAN PRABHAKAR.N	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	82438
3	SHANKAR.A	Makkal Needhi Maiam	5421
4	HEMALATHA	Naam Tamilar Katchi	6710
5	RADHAKRISHNAN.S	Independent	862
6	SANMUGARANI.J	Independent	210
7	SIRANGEEVI.M	Independent	180
8	SURESH.U	Independent	168
9	BALAKRISHNAN.M	Independent	329
10	DR. S. MUTHIAH	Independent	9672
11	MUTHAIAH.R	Independent	183
12	MUTHIAHA.R	Independent	973
13	VASU.B	Independent	364

Total numbers of electors:	246727
Total numbers of valid votes polled:	175916
Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):	1616
Total numbers of rejected votes:	130
Total numbers of tendered votes:	0
I declare that :-	
SATHAN PRABHAKAR.N	(Name)
of <u>2/435 North Street, Perayur,kamuthi Taluk, District,</u> RAMANATHAPURAM, Tamil Nadu	(Address)

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:-

Date:-

24-05-2019 03:53:52

Repaired of the Constituency
209-Paramakudi (SC) Assembly Constituency
and Revenue Divisional Officer
Paramakudi.