Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961

(Statutory Rules And Order)

FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Tamil Nadu</u> (State/Union territory) from <u>213-Vilathikulam</u> Assembly constituency.

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	CHINNAPPAN.P	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	70139
2	JAYAKUMAR.A.C	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	41585
3	KALIDOSS.M	Naam Tamilar Katchi	4628
4	NATARAJAN.T	Makkal Needhi Maiam	1399
5	PONRAJ.P	Naam Indiar Party	458
6	DHEEPA VALENTINA.T	Independent	778
7	MARIMUTHU.P	Independent	233
8	MARKANDAYAN.V	Independent	27456
9	MURUGANANTHAM.M	Independent	527
10	RAJAMANI.P	Independent	218
11	RAJIVGANDHI.M	Independent	634
12	VINOTH KUMAR.M	Independent	249
13	JOTHIMONY.K	Independent	9695
14	HARIHARAN.S	Independent	290

RETURN OF ELECTION

CHINNAPPAN.P	(Name)
Total numbers of tendered votes: I declare that :-	0
Total numbers of rejected votes:	119
Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):	1386
Total numbers of valid votes polled:	158289
Total numbers of electors:	208833

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:- THOOTHUKOPI

Date:- 23-05-2019 19:16:23